Weather in Boston

Now, 11:00 pm

+64° Light rain
Now in Boston +64°, moderate breeze 13.2 mph, southeastern. Light rain. Atmosphere pressure is within normal limits 1010 hPa. Dew point temperature +63°, relative humidity 92.4%, Ultraviolet index 0 - minimum, no protection required

Saturday, 28 May

02:00 am
+64° Rain
08:00 am
+66° Light rain
02:00 pm
+77° Partly cloudy
08:00 pm
+66° Rain

Sunday, 29 May

02:00 am
+59° Fair
08:00 am
+63° Clear sky
02:00 pm
+73° Partly cloudy
08:00 pm
+66° Clear sky

Monday, 30 May

02:00 am
+61° Partly cloudy
08:00 am
+68° Partly cloudy
02:00 pm
+88° Cloudy
08:00 pm
+79° Partly cloudy

Tuesday, 31 May

02:00 am
+70° Cloudy
08:00 am
+66° Cloudy
02:00 pm
+63° Partly cloudy
08:00 pm
+55° Cloudy

Wednesday, 1 June

02:00 am
+57° Partly cloudy
08:00 am
+57° Partly cloudy
02:00 pm
+63° Cloudy
08:00 pm
+61° Heavy rain

Thursday, 2 June

02:00 am
+54° Heavy rain
08:00 am
+61° Cloudy
02:00 pm
+59° Cloudy
08:00 pm
+55° Partly cloudy

Friday, 3 June

02:00 am
+52° Cloudy
08:00 am
+55° Heavy rain
02:00 pm
+55° Rain
08:00 pm
+54° Light rain

Saturday, 4 June

02:00 am
+52° Rain
08:00 am
+54° Rain
02:00 pm
+61° Light rain showers
08:00 pm
+54° Light rain showers

Sunday, 5 June

02:00 am
+54° Cloudy
08:00 am
+57° Light rain
02:00 pm
+66° Rain
08:00 pm
+59° Partly cloudy

Monday, 6 June

02:00 am
+54° Partly cloudy