Weather in Detroit

Now, 11:00 pm

+57° Cloudy
Now in Detroit +57°, gentle breeze 10.1 mph, northwestern. Cloudy. Atmosphere pressure is within normal limits 1009 hPa. Dew point temperature +54°, relative humidity 88.4%, Ultraviolet index 0 - minimum, no protection required

Saturday, 28 May

02:00 am
+57° Cloudy
08:00 am
+59° Partly cloudy
02:00 pm
+70° Partly cloudy
08:00 pm
+70° Clear sky

Sunday, 29 May

02:00 am
+63° Light rain showers
08:00 am
+66° Partly cloudy
02:00 pm
+77° Partly cloudy
08:00 pm
+77° Clear sky

Monday, 30 May

02:00 am
+70° Partly cloudy
08:00 am
+72° Partly cloudy
02:00 pm
+84° Cloudy
08:00 pm
+81° Clear sky

Tuesday, 31 May

02:00 am
+72° Fair
08:00 am
+73° Clear sky
02:00 pm
+86° Fair
08:00 pm
+82° Partly cloudy

Wednesday, 1 June

02:00 am
+73° Cloudy
08:00 am
+73° Rain
02:00 pm
+79° Light rain
08:00 pm
+77° Partly cloudy

Thursday, 2 June

02:00 am
+57° Fair
08:00 am
+57° Cloudy
02:00 pm
+68° Heavy rain
08:00 pm
+57° Cloudy

Friday, 3 June

02:00 am
+57° Clear sky
08:00 am
+55° Clear sky
02:00 pm
+70° Partly cloudy
08:00 pm
+66° Partly cloudy

Saturday, 4 June

02:00 am
+55° Clear sky
08:00 am
+52° Fair
02:00 pm
+64° Clear sky
08:00 pm
+64° Partly cloudy

Sunday, 5 June

02:00 am
+54° Cloudy
08:00 am
+57° Partly cloudy
02:00 pm
+70° Cloudy
08:00 pm
+64° Cloudy

Monday, 6 June

02:00 am
+63° Cloudy