Weather in Memphis

Now, 11:00 pm

+59° Clear sky
Now in Memphis +59°, light breeze 4.7 mph, southwestern. Clear sky. Atmosphere pressure is within normal limits 1014 hPa. Dew point temperature +55°, relative humidity 85.7%, Ultraviolet index 0 - minimum, no protection required

Saturday, 28 May

01:00 am
+57° Clear sky
07:00 am
+59° Clear sky
01:00 pm
+75° Clear sky
07:00 pm
+75° Clear sky

Sunday, 29 May

01:00 am
+64° Clear sky
07:00 am
+64° Clear sky
01:00 pm
+84° Clear sky
07:00 pm
+81° Clear sky

Monday, 30 May

01:00 am
+72° Clear sky
07:00 am
+68° Clear sky
01:00 pm
+82° Fair
07:00 pm
+81° Clear sky

Tuesday, 31 May

01:00 am
+73° Clear sky
07:00 am
+72° Clear sky
01:00 pm
+86° Clear sky
07:00 pm
+84° Clear sky

Wednesday, 1 June

01:00 am
+73° Clear sky
07:00 am
+72° Cloudy
01:00 pm
+90° Fair
07:00 pm
+88° Partly cloudy

Thursday, 2 June

01:00 am
+73° Clear sky
07:00 am
+75° Clear sky
01:00 pm
+91° Cloudy
07:00 pm
+81° Cloudy

Friday, 3 June

01:00 am
+73° Cloudy
07:00 am
+68° Cloudy
01:00 pm
+79° Clear sky
07:00 pm
+77° Fair

Saturday, 4 June

01:00 am
+64° Partly cloudy
07:00 am
+63° Cloudy
01:00 pm
+81° Cloudy
07:00 pm
+81° Cloudy

Sunday, 5 June

01:00 am
+64° Partly cloudy
07:00 am
+64° Partly cloudy
01:00 pm
+86° Partly cloudy
07:00 pm
+86° Cloudy

Monday, 6 June

01:00 am
+70° Clear sky