Weather in Dallas

Now, 10:00 pm

+73° Partly cloudy
Now in Dallas warm +73°, light breeze 6.7 mph, southwestern. Partly cloudy. Atmosphere pressure is within normal limits 1014 hPa. Dew point temperature +57°, relative humidity 55.4%, Ultraviolet index 0 - minimum, no protection required

Saturday, 28 May

01:00 am
+72° Clear sky
07:00 am
+68° Clear sky
01:00 pm
+88° Clear sky
07:00 pm
+90° Clear sky

Sunday, 29 May

01:00 am
+81° Clear sky
07:00 am
+73° Clear sky
01:00 pm
+90° Clear sky
07:00 pm
+91° Clear sky

Monday, 30 May

01:00 am
+79° Fair
07:00 am
+72° Clear sky
01:00 pm
+90° Fair
07:00 pm
+91° Cloudy

Tuesday, 31 May

01:00 am
+81° Clear sky
07:00 am
+77° Cloudy
01:00 pm
+91° Partly cloudy
07:00 pm
+93° Clear sky

Wednesday, 1 June

01:00 am
+82° Cloudy
07:00 am
+77° Fair
01:00 pm
+90° Fair
07:00 pm
+93° Partly cloudy

Thursday, 2 June

01:00 am
+82° Cloudy
07:00 am
+79° Heavy rain showers
01:00 pm
+81° Cloudy
07:00 pm
+84° Partly cloudy

Friday, 3 June

01:00 am
+75° Cloudy
07:00 am
+70° Cloudy
01:00 pm
+79° Cloudy
07:00 pm
+84° Cloudy

Saturday, 4 June

01:00 am
+75° Heavy rain
07:00 am
+70° Cloudy
01:00 pm
+84° Heavy rain showers
07:00 pm
+75° Cloudy

Sunday, 5 June

01:00 am
+72° Partly cloudy
07:00 am
+72° Clear sky
01:00 pm
+88° Fair
07:00 pm
+88° Cloudy

Monday, 6 June

01:00 am
+77° Clear sky