Weather in Washington

Now, 10:00 pm

+90° Partly cloudy
Now in Washington hot +90°, gentle breeze 10.3 mph, south. Partly cloudy. Atmosphere pressure above normal 1004 hPa. Dew point temperature +23°, relative humidity 9.1%, Ultraviolet index 0 - minimum, no protection required

Saturday, 28 May

12:00 am
+84° Partly cloudy
06:00 am
+77° Partly cloudy
12:00 pm
+86° Partly cloudy
06:00 pm
+90° Partly cloudy

Sunday, 29 May

12:00 am
+81° Fair
06:00 am
+68° Clear sky
12:00 pm
+79° Clear sky
06:00 pm
+79° Partly cloudy

Monday, 30 May

12:00 am
+66° Clear sky
06:00 am
+55° Clear sky
12:00 pm
+72° Clear sky
06:00 pm
+79° Fair

Tuesday, 31 May

12:00 am
+70° Clear sky
06:00 am
+61° Clear sky
12:00 pm
+77° Clear sky
06:00 pm
+81° Clear sky

Wednesday, 1 June

12:00 am
+68° Clear sky
06:00 am
+57° Clear sky
12:00 pm
+73° Clear sky
06:00 pm
+88° Clear sky

Thursday, 2 June

12:00 am
+77° Clear sky
06:00 am
+68° Clear sky
12:00 pm
+88° Clear sky
06:00 pm
+97° Clear sky

Friday, 3 June

12:00 am
+81° Fair
06:00 am
+72° Clear sky
12:00 pm
+90° Cloudy
06:00 pm
+97° Cloudy

Saturday, 4 June

12:00 am
+81° Partly cloudy
06:00 am
+73° Partly cloudy
12:00 pm
+90° Fair
06:00 pm
+95° Partly cloudy

Sunday, 5 June

12:00 am
+82° Cloudy
06:00 am
+75° Partly cloudy
12:00 pm
+90° Cloudy
06:00 pm
+95° Cloudy

Monday, 6 June

12:00 am
+84° Clear sky